How to Shoot Good Photos at Night


Lots More Information

Related Articles

Sources

  • Cambridge in Colour. "Common Obstacles in Night Photography." (Jan. 20, 2011)http://www.cambridgeincolour.com/tutorials/night-photography.htm
  • Carey, Peter West. "4 Steps to Creating Star Trails Using Stacking Software." Digital-Photography-School.com. (Jan. 20, 2011)http://www.digital-photography-school.com/4-steps-to-creating-star-trails-photos-using-stacking-software
  • Covington Innovations. "Canon EOS Astrophotography." (Jan. 20, 2011)http://www.covingtoninnovations.com/dslr/EOS300Dastro.html
  • Edens, Harald. "Star Trail Photography." Weatherscapes.com. (Jan. 20, 2011)http://www.weatherscapes.com/techniques.php?cat=astronomy&page=startrails
  • Friedman, Vitaly. "50 Incredible Photography Techniques and Tutorials." Smashing Magazine. April 22, 2009. (Jan. 20, 2011)http://www.smashingmagazine.com/2009/04/22/the-ultimate-photography-round-up/
  • Heller, Dan. "Photographing Star Trails." Dan Heller Photography. (Jan. 20, 2011)http://www.danheller.com/star-trails.html
  • Lodriguss, Jerry. "Software for Astrophotography." Astropix.com. (Jan. 20, 2011)http://www.astropix.com/HTML/I_ASTROP/SOFTWARE.HTM
  • Rowse, Darren. "Long Exposure Photography: 15 Stunning Examples." Digital-Photography-School.com. (Jan. 20, 2011)http://www.digital-photography-school.com/long-exposure-photography
  • Wignall, Jeff. "Introduction to Night Photography." Jeffwignall.com. (Jan. 20, 2011)http://www.jeffwignall.com/tutorials/nightphotography.html
  • Nikon USA. "Fundamentals of Photography." (Jan. 21, 2011)http://www.nikonusa.com/Learn-And-Explore/Photography-Techniques/Fundamentals-of-Photography.page
  • Photo.net Camera Equipment Guide. "Digital Cameras." (Jan. 21, 2011)http://photo.net/equipment/digital/
  • Whitt, Stephen. "How Does a Camera Work?" Yes Mag. Sept.1, 2008. (Jan. 21, 2011)http://www.yesmag.ca/how_work/camera.html

More to Explore